Search

Join One or More BENG Chapters!

Every member has a home chapter that they designate in their Member Profile. To change your home chapter,  simply change your selection in your profile. (click on your name at the top of any page, and choose "Edit Profile.")

Of course, members are encouraged to attend events from neighboring chapters as well! You may also like to join other chapter groups in addition to your home chapter, to be notified of their events, or take place in the discussions and comments as one of their group members. Join as many as you'd like! (You can "leave" at any time by choosing the "leave group" option at the bottom of the group activity page.test

CA
DE
GA
MD
NC
NJ
PA
SC
VA
California
Southern California

Southern California

The Southern California BENG chapter meetings are held at the Omelette Inn Cafe, 15070 Edwards St., Huntington Beach, CA 92647. The meetings are held from 12.30 p.m. to 2.30 p.m. on the last Saturday of the month. Ron Flores is the Moderator and Chapter Leader, he can be reached at ronflores@thebeng.org.

Delaware
Newark

Newark

The Newark, DE BENG Chapter meetings are held at the Microsoft Store in the Christiana Mall, 132 Christiana Mall, Newark, DE 19702. The meetings are held every third Monday of the month from 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. Stephanie Dennis Swinton is the Moderator and Chapter Leader, she can be reached at Steph.Swinton@gmail.com.

Georgia
Atlanta

Atlanta

The Atlanta BENG chapter meetings are held at GV Financial Advisors, 1100 Abernathy Road Northeast, Suite 500, Atlanta, GA 30328. The meetings are held every second Tuesday of the month from 7:30 a.m. to 9:30 a.m. Julie Denise is the Moderator and Chapter Leader, she can be reached at juliedenise@thebeng.org

Maryland
Baltimore

Baltimore

The Baltimore BENG chapter meetings are held at the Towson Public Library, 320 York Road, Towson, MD 21204. The meetings are held every second Thursday of the month from 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p,m. Richard Bock is the Moderator and Chapter Leader, he can be reached at rbock@frannet.com.

North Carolina
Charlotte

Charlotte

The Charlotte, NC BENG chapter meetings are held at the South Park Towers, 6100 Fairview Road, Suite 205, Charlotte, NC 28209. The meetings are held every third Wednesday of the month from 8:45 a.m. to 10:45 a.m. Mike Hall is the Chapter Leader and Moderator, he can be reached at mhall@frannet.com.

Research Triangle

Research Triangle

The Research Triangle, NC BENG chapter meetings are held at the The Dive Conference Room- 3rd Floor, The Frontier, 800 Park Offices Dr., Research Triangle Park, Raleigh. The meetings are held every third Tuesday of the month from 8.30 a.m. to 10.30 a.m. Nathan Simms is the Moderator and Chapter Leader and can be reached at nsimms@frannet.com.

Pennsylvania
Bucks County

Bucks County

The Bucks County BENG chapter meetings are held at McCaffrey's Supermarket, 635 Heacock Road, Yardley, PA 19067 (Second floor). The meetings are held every third Monday of the month from 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. Craig Baudendistel is the Moderator and Chapter Leader, he can be reached at cbauden7@gmail.com.

Harrisburg

Harrisburg

The Harrisburg BENG chapter meetings are held at RBC Wealth Management, 635 N. 12th Street, Second Floor, Lemoyne, PA 17043. The meetings are held every second Wednesday of the month from 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. Brian Fields is the Moderator and Chapter Leader, he can be reached at brian.fields@rbc.com.

Lancaster

Lancaster

The Lancaster BENG chapter meetings are hosted by Peter Wengrenovich, partner in Murray Securus located at 39 North Duke Street, Lancaster, PA 17608. The meetings are held every fourth Wednesday of the month from 6:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., January through October. In November it is the Tuesday before Thanksgiving (in 2018 it will be the Wednesday after Thanksgiving) with no regular meeting in December. Gary Brown is the Moderator and Chapter Leader, he can be reached at BrownGaryL@aol.com. Note: No December meeting is planned.

Lehigh Valley

Lehigh Valley

The Lehigh Valley BENG chapter meetings are held at Ben Franklin Tech Ventures in the Mountaintop campus of Lehigh University, 116 Research Drive, Room 4408, Bethlehem, PA 18015. The meetings are held every third Tuesday of the month from 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. Dave Newton is the Moderator and Chapter Leader, he can be reached at dnewton811@gmail.com.

Media

Media

The Media BENG chapter meetings are held at the Pennsylvania Institute of Technology, 800 Manchester Ave., Education Bldg. (left side), 3rd. Floor, Room T-305, Media, PA 19380. The meetings are held every fourth Thursday of the month from 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m., except in May and November when they are held on the third Thursday. Craig Mikus and Pamela Morris are the Moderators and Chapter Leaders. They can be reached at craigwmikus@gmail.com and p.a.morrisjd@gmail.com respectively.

Montgomery County

Montgomery County

The Montgomery County BENG chapter meetings are held at the Montgomery County - Norristown Public Library, 1001 Powell St, Norristown, PA 19401 - Google Maps > https://goo.gl/maps/t82tK7FHzi42. The meetings are held every fourth Tuesday of the month from 6:00 p.m. to 7.45 p.m. Michael Ward is the Moderator and Chapter Leader, he can be reached at mward947@gmail.com.

Radnor

Radnor

The Radnor, PA BENG chapter meetings are held at the Radnor Financial Center, 150 N. Radnor Chester Road, Suite F 200, Radnor, PA 19087. The meetings are held every first Thursday of the month from 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. Lisa Harding is the Moderator and Chapter Leader, she can be reached at lisaharding2@gmail.com.

Reading

Reading

The Reading BENG Chapter meetings are held at Alvernia College, Alvernia Upland Center Building, 540 Upland Avenue, Room 227, Reading, PA 19611. The meetings are held every first Monday of the month from 6:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m, except for holiday months, when the meetings are held on the first Tuesday after the first Monday. Tony DiGirolamo is the Moderator and Chapter Leader, he can be reached at aqualitycfo@comcast.net,

West Chester

West Chester

Please contact Kevin Keene - kevinkeene@comcast.net for the meeting location. The meetings are held every second Tuesday of the month from 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. Kevin Keene is the Moderator and Chapter Leader, he can be reached at kevinkeene@comcast.net. Note: We are seeking a new location for the West Chester Chapter meetings - if you can help please contact Kevin Keene - kevinkeene@comcast.net.

York

York

The York BENG chapter meetings are held at the Lee R. Glatfelter Library, Penn State York, 1031 Edgecomb Avenue, York, PA 17403. The meetings are held every third Wednesday of the month from 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. Dave Westerman is the Moderator and Chapter Leader, he can be reached at dave_westerman@comcast.net.

South Carolina
Charleston

Charleston

The Charleston, SC BENG chapter meetings are held at the Berkeley County Library - Daniel Island, 2301 Daniel Island Drive, Daniel Island, SC 29492. The meetings are held every first Tuesday of the month from 5:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. Cathey Petkash is the Moderator and Chapter Leader, she can be reached at cpetkash@frannet.com.

Virginia
Alexandria

Alexandria

The Alexandria VA BENG chapter meetings are held at the Kingstowne Library, 6500 Landsdowne Centre Dr., Alexandria, VA 22315. The meetings are held every second Monday of the month from 1:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. Faizun Kamal is the Moderator and Chapter Leader, she can be reached at fkamal@frannet.com.

Northern Virginia

Northern Virginia

The Northern Virginia BENG chapter meetings are held at the Oakton Library, 10304 Lynnhaven Place, Meeting Room #1, Oakton, VA22124. The meetings are held every fourth Monday of the month from 8:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. Heather Rosen is the Moderator and Chapter Leader, she can be reached at heatherrosen@thebeng.org.

Copyright 2018 All rights Reserved Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Back To Top